Testimonials

We're always happy to hear from our customers! If you've had a positive experience with The Repair Hospital, consider leaving us a 5-star review. Your feedback helps us continue to provide excellent service!

EXCELLENT
584 reviews on
Ramasamy Subbiah
Ramasamy Subbiah
2024-04-12
I required their service for repair of my Razer laptop. Free and fast diagnostics within 1h. Clear breakdown of the cost. Repair completed on the same day within 2.5h. Showed me the replaced faulty components. Smooth and fast transaction. Very reasonable price aswell. Will engage their service again. Thanks!
Myk V
Myk V
2024-04-08
Great service. Very tedious, honest and cautious. Very professional and friendly too. It's a complete go to.
Ron Morales
Ron Morales
2024-04-06
Convenient location, excellent responses and fast turn around time. I’ve recommended them to my group for repairs and today my second time to have my switch services. Always great service
Cheng Chin Loh
Cheng Chin Loh
2024-04-05
Excellent and prompt service in repair n replacement of my laptop! Highly recommended !
Chris S
Chris S
2024-04-03
I had a problem with my laptop during my layover and it wouldn’t turn on afterwards, but I needed to get it on quick. The guys here helped me reset the power circuit and showed me how to do it in case it tripped again. Big help, thanks!
Jonathan Avci
Jonathan Avci
2024-03-30
Dealing with repairs is never fun, especially when it takes times or it's costly. However, aside from that, the service was seamless. It felt professional, and their precision in achieving results was on point. My laptop is now running smoothly, so I have no complaints.
Zen Hong
Zen Hong
2024-03-28
Thank you Victor! My laptop battery after replace, laptop keyboard look no more bigger, Thanks for helping to fix it!
Joshua Lim
Joshua Lim
2024-03-27
The best and most reliable repair centre for my laptop and Nintendo switch. Price is definitely cheaper than the authorised service centre and staff here are honest and responsible. Best service!
lynnda lim
lynnda lim
2024-03-14
Very helpful & fast to resolve my laptop issues. 👍👍👍
Altron Lee
Altron Lee
2024-03-14
My Switch's screen was showing black lines. Walked in to their office and they replaced it in roughly 2hrs. They are responsive on messaging as well. Friendly and helpful staff
Shopping Cart

Dispatch Form